Pre-Authorisation Charge

When registering a credit card or recharging your mobile account, you may notice a $1 pre-authorisation charge on your credit card.
 
This small transaction confirms the card is valid and helps protect our customers from fraudulent activity.
 
This will be automatically refunded within 5 business days, often within the same day, and requires no action from your end.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Ask us a question