Will my unused data rollover?

Prepaid Call & Data Plans

With Kogan Mobile prepaid call and data plans you'll enjoy unlimited standard national calls and texts, plus a whole heap of data to use in Australia! For all Kogan Mobile prepaid call plans, your total data  is split into 30 day blocks. Any unused data at the end of the 30 day block will expire and, if you have a 90 day or 365 day plan it will refresh with a new 30 day block.

If you have a 30 day prepaid call or data plan, you will need to manually recharge your credit, or if you have Auto Recharge activated, this will happen automatically.

For more information on Auto Recharge, please see What is Auto Recharge and how do I manage or cancel it?

 

DATA Packs

Every DATA Pack will last for 30 days from the date added to your Kogan Mobile service, or until your data allocation has been exhausted (whichever comes first).

If you have purchased a BIG DATA PACK on top of your Kogan Mobile prepaid call plan, any data used will be deducted from the Kogan Mobile Recharge Product or Data Pack/s in order of purchase with the oldest used first.

This means, if you have purchased a BIG DATA PACK and a new 30 days has started on your prepaid call plan, you will use the remaining BIG DATA PACK balance before reverting to your freshly allotted prepaid call plan data balance.

For more information on the BIG DATA PACK, please see Adding additional prepaid data

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Ask us a question